Department of Glaucoma

Glaucoma

The glaucoma services at ICARE comprises of a large team of fellowship-trained experts. The department is equipped with the most advanced diagnostic technologies including Humphrey perimeters, optical coherence tomography, ultrasound biomicroscopy, and lasers. The experts have a vast experience in managing complex adult and pediatric glaucomas and in conducting advanced surgeries such as glaucoma valves.

Glaucoma

Related Consultants

  • Dr.-Reena-M-Choudhry

    Dr. Reena M Choudhry (COO)

    • Director Glaucoma services, Senior Consultant Cataract and Glaucoma
    • MD, DOMS, DNB, FRCS (Glasgow), SRTF (Sankara Nethralaya), FERC
    • drreena@icarehospital.org
  • Arun-kumar-Narayanaswamy

    Dr. Arun Kumar Narayanaswamy

    • Senior Consultant, Cataract & Glaucoma
    • MBBS, DO, DNB (Ophth; India), MMed (Singapore)
    • drarun@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Rita-Hansaria

    Dr. Rita Hansaria

    • Senior Consultant, Cataract, Glaucoma & Anterior Segment
    • MBBS, DOMS, DNB
    • drrita@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Madhulika

    Dr. Madhulika Mandal

    • Glaucoma and Anterior Segment Services
    • MBBS, MS.
    • drmadhulika@icarehospital.org
  • Vinayak-Bhatia

    Dr. Vinayak Bhatia

    • Glaucoma and Anterior Segment Services
    • MBBS, MS, DNB, PGDMLE
    • drvinayak@icarehospital.org
  • Isha-Vastal

    Dr. Isha Vatsal

    • Consultant, Cataract, Glaucoma And Anterior Segment
    • MBBS, MS, Fellowship in Glaucoma and Anterior Segment (AEH)
    • drishavatsal@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Dushyant-Kumar-Sharma

    Dr. Dushyant Kumar Sharma

    • Consultant, Cataract, Anterior Segment and Glaucoma.
    • MBBS, MS (Ophth; India)
    • drdushyant@icarehospital.org