Dr-sushil

Dr. Sushil Choudhry

Founder ICARE Eye Hospital
Managing Trustee Ishwar Charitable Trust

  • Dr.-Saurabh-Choudhry-CEO

    Dr. Saurabh Choudhry (CEO)

    • Director Cataract and Refractive Services
    • MD, DO, DNB,SRTF (Sankara Nethralaya), FERC
    • drsaurabh@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Reena-M-Choudhry

    Dr. Reena M Choudhry (COO)

    • Director Glaucoma services, Senior Consultant Cataract and Glaucoma
    • MD, DOMS, DNB, FRCS (Glasgow), SRTF (Sankara Nethralaya), FERC
    • drreena@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Charu-Tandon

    Dr. Charu Tandon

    • Senior Consultant, Cataract and Anterior segment services
    • MBBS MS
    • drcharu@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Shahana-Mazumdar

    Dr. Shahana Mazumdar

    • Senior Consultant Vitreo Retina and Uvea
    • MBBS, MS (Ophtha) DNB, VR Fellowship
    • drshahana@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Uma-Sridhar

    Dr. Uma Sridhar

    • Senior Consultant, Cornea and Cataract Services
    • MS, DNB, FRCS (Ed) MNAMS, Fellowship Cornea and Anterior Segment – LV Prasad Eye Institute, Hyderabad
    • druma@icarehospital.org
  • Dr. Shalini Sharma

    • Senior Consultant, Cataract and Refractive Services
    • MBBS M.S
    • drshalini@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Geetha-Srinivasan

    Dr. Geetha Srinivasan

    • Senior Consultant, Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus
    • MBBS, MS, DNB
    • drgeetha@icarehospital.org
  • Renu-Grover

    Dr. Renu Grover

    • Senior Consultant, Paediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus
    • MS Ophthalmology, Fellow ESA(Strabismus), Fellow ICO (Paediatric Ophthalmology)
    • drrenugrover@icarehospital.org
  • Arun-kumar-Narayanaswamy

    Dr. Arun Kumar Narayanaswamy

    • Senior Consultant, Cataract & Glaucoma
    • MBBS, DO, DNB (Ophth; India), MMed (Singapore)
    • drarun@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Puneet-Gupta

    Dr. Puneet Gupta

    • Senior Consultant, Cataract and Anterior Segment Services
    • MBBS, DOMS, DNB
    • drpuneet@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Rita-Hansaria

    Dr. Rita Hansaria

    • Senior Consultant, Cataract, Glaucoma & Anterior Segment
    • MBBS, DOMS, DNB
    • drrita@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Jyoti-Batra

    Dr. Jyoti Batra

    • Consultant, Cataract and Cornea
    • MBBS, MS (Opthal), DNB Fellowship in cornea and Microsurgery (AEH)
    • drjyoti@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Madhulika

    Dr. Madhulika Mandal

    • Glaucoma and Anterior Segment Services
    • MBBS, MS.
    • drmadhulika@icarehospital.org
  • Dr. Neha Goel

    Dr. Neha Goel

    • Consultant, Vitreo retina and Uvea, Electrophysiology
    • MBBS MS MNAMS DNB FRCS (Glasgow)
    • drneha@icarehospital.org
  • Vinayak-Bhatia

    Dr. Vinayak Bhatia

    • Glaucoma and Anterior Segment Services
    • MBBS, MS, DNB, PGDMLE
    • drvinayak@icarehospital.org
  • vivek-sharma

    Dr. Vivek Sharma

    • Consultant Cataract, Cornea & Refractive Services
    • M.B.B.S, M.S (Gold Medal), D.N.B, FLVPEI (Hyd)
    • drvivek@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Jyoti-Batra-Ohri

    Dr. Jyoti Batra Ohri

    • Consultant Oculoplasty and Ocular Oncology
    • MBBS,MD,FLVEI (OCULOPLASTY),DNB, FAICO
    • drjyotiohri@icarehospital.org
  • Isha-Vastal

    Dr. Isha Vatsal

    • Consultant, Cataract, Glaucoma And Anterior Segment
    • MBBS, MS, Fellowship in Glaucoma and Anterior Segment (AEH)
    • drishavatsal@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Parul-Jain

    Dr. Parul Jain

    • Consultant: Cornea, Cataract and Refractive surgery
    • MBBS (Manipal university), MS (MAMC), FICO (U.K.), FAICO (Refractive surgery)
    • drparul@icarehospital.org
  • Sachin-Bansal

    Dr. Sachin Bansal

    • Consultant, Cataract and Anterior Segment Services
    • MBBS, MS, FNEI
    • drsachin@icarehospital.org
  • Metu-Rajput

    Dr. Metu Rajput

    • Consultant, Cataract & Refractive Services
    • MBBS (KGMU, Lucknow), DNB (ICARE Eye Hospital, Noida), Fellowship in Cataract & Refractive Surgery
    • drmeetu@icarehospital.org
  • Barsha-Sarma

    Dr. Barsha Sarma

    • Consultant, Vitreo retina and Uvea
    • MBBS, MS, Fellowship in Clinical Vitreoretina (Sankara Nethralaya, Chennai), FICO (UK)
    • drbarsha@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Hafsa-Bashir

    Dr. Hafsa Bashir

    • Consultant, Cataract and Cornea Services
    • MBBS, MS.
    • drhafsa@icarehospital.org
  • Dr.-Dushyant-Kumar-Sharma

    Dr. Dushyant Kumar Sharma

    • Consultant, Cataract, Anterior Segment and Glaucoma.
    • MBBS, MS (Ophth; India)
    • drdushyant@icarehospital.org
  • Koushik-Tripathy

    Dr. Koushik Tripathy

    • Consultant, Vitreo retina and Uvea
    • MBBS, MD (AIIMS), DNB, FRCS (Glasg), FICO (UK), MNAMS, FAICO (Retina-Vitreous and Uvea)
    • drkoushiktripathy@icarehospital.org