Meet The Team

Our dedicated team

Ishwar Charitable Trust (ICT) was established in 1982 by Dr. Sushil Choudhry in the name of his late mother Smt. Ishwar Choudhry. ICARE Eye Hospital was established in 1993 in Noida under the ICT. ICARE as an NGO exists to provides a high standard of comprehensive Eye Care to the under privileged rural population through our Outreach Programme.

  • Mr-Arjun-Malhotra-284x283

    Mr. Arjun Malhotra


    Co Founder HCL &Headstrong, Chairperson Ishwar Charitable Trust

  • Dr. Sushil Choudhry

    Managing Trustee

    Doctor, Managing Trustee
    Former lecturer at Maulana Azad Medical College. Founded Ishwar Charitable trust in 1982.

  • Dr.-Saurabh-Choudhry (2)

    Dr. Saurabh Choudhry

    Secretary & CEO

    Doctor, Secretary Ishwar Charitable Trust & CEO
    Anterior segment consultant specializing in cataract& refractive surgery.

  • Mr-R.-C.-Bhargava

    Mr. R. C. Bhargava


    Chairman Maruti Suzuki and Served in the Indian Administrative Service (IAS).

  • Dr-D.V-Kapur

    Dr. D.V Kapur


    Founder Chairman & Managing Director of National Thermal Power corporation (NTPC).

  • Mr. Hiralal Zutshi


    Former Chairman & MD HPCL

  • Dr-Rewa-Choudhry

    Dr. Rewa Choudhry


    Former HOD Anatomy, Lady Hardinge Medical College. Former Principal of the Vardhaman Mahavir Medical College.

  • Mr-Sunil-Anand

    Mr. Sunil Anand


    Audit Professional In USA
    Certified CPA in USA & Philanthropist.

  • Mr-S.-R.-Wadhwa

    Mr. S. R. Wadhwa


    Retired IT Commissioner
    Renowned Tax Advocate and is considered a Tax authority in India. Served as special tax advisor to several foreign governments.

  • Mr. Surinder Malik


    Chairman & MD Da Milano

  • Mr Dinesh Mathur

    Mr. Dinesh Mathur


    Chairman & MD of Akriti Creations

  • Subodh-Bhargava

    Mr. Subodh Bhargava


    Former Chairman Tata Communication, Chairman Emeritus Eicher Group, Boards of several Tata Companies, Past President of CII